COLDPLAY - FIX YOU

When you try your best but you don't succeed 
When you get what you want but not what you need
When you feel so tired but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse













And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?
Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you
And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just watch you're worth
Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones And I will try to fix you
Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face And I
Tears stream down your face I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down your face
And I Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones And I will try to fix you

Kommentera:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:




JENNIFER KIVINEN
- 17årig fotogalen tjej som älskar att stå bakom kameran.
Jag älskar att fånga ögonblicket och få oförglömliga minnen på bild.Kameran hänger oftast runt halsen och jag älskar nya utmaningar!

Kontakt: [email protected]

Sidan ses bäst i Internet Explorer