Colbie Caillat - Oxygen

En låt som verkligen har fastnat på hjärnan - och jag älskar den!

I came apart inside a world,
Made of angry people.
I found a boy,
Who had a dream of making everyone smile.
He was sunshine.
I fell over,
My feet like bricks underwater.

How am I supposed to tell you how I feel?
I need oxygen.

Oh baby, if I was your lady,
I would make you happy.
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave.
Oh baby, I will be your lady.
I am going crazy for you.

And so I found a state of mind,
Where I could be speechless.
I had to try it for a while,
To figure out this feeling.
This felt so right.
Pull me upside,
Down to a place where you've been waiting.

How am I supposed to tell you how I feel?
I need oxygen.

Oh baby, if I was your lady,
I would make you happy.
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave.
Oh baby, I will be your lady.
I am going crazy for you.

And you don't wanna keep me waiting,
Staring at my fingers,
Feeling like a fool.

Oh baby, I would be your lady,
I would make you happy.
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave.
Oh baby, I will be your lady.
I am going crazy.

Tell me what you want.
Baby tell me what you need.
Anything I ask, baby give it to me.
Baby, give it to me, give it to me.

I came apart inside a world,
Made of angry people.
I found a boy,
Who had a dream of making everyone smile.

Kommentera:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Hemsida:

Kommentar:




JENNIFER KIVINEN
- 17årig fotogalen tjej som älskar att stå bakom kameran.
Jag älskar att fånga ögonblicket och få oförglömliga minnen på bild.Kameran hänger oftast runt halsen och jag älskar nya utmaningar!

Kontakt: [email protected]

Sidan ses bäst i Internet Explorer